About The Comm
All Comm Events
Programs & Classes

The Waverly Community House Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Jeff Haudenschield - President
Diane Hepford Lenahan -
Vice President
Patti Thomas
- Secretary
Louis S. Houck -

Kim Barrows
William Chickillo
Thomas Currį
Sandra Durbin
Rick Florey
Adriane Heine
Michele Hughes
Chris Kane
Christopher Kelly
Mario Matrone
Trudy Montella
Anders P. Nelson, M.D.
Kathleen Nelson
Timothy J. Pryle
Patricia A. Staples
John L. Walker
Steven Weinberger

The Waverly Community House Staff

Maria E. Wilson -
Executive Director
LuAnn Grochowski -
Executive Assistant
Melissa Jones -
Business Coordinator
Denise Reinhart -
Development Director
Alex MacNamara -
Special Events Coordinator
Anne Marie Shinko -
Building & Grounds
Andy Otto -
Building & Grounds



1115 N. Abington Rd.
Waverly, PA 18471
Phone: (570) 586-8191
Fax: (570) 586-0185







Copyright © Waverly Community House - All Rights Reserved. 
Privacy Policy 
Created and maintained by On Track Design